List of Aylesbury Business Club Members

Harvey Linke
Net Impact Vision
Net Impact Vision
Web Development, Digital Marketing & Film Production
www.netimpactvision.co.uk
hlinke@netimpactvision.co.uk
01844 299053 / 07962600090
Website EmailLinked In
Babs Cooper
Preedies
Preedies
www.preedies.co.uk
babs.cooper@preedies.co.uk
01844 867786 / 07828 011787
Website EmailLinked in
Peter Wadwell
Hemel 2 Oxford
Hemel 2 Oxford
Plumbing & Heating
www.hemel2oxford.com
hemel2oxford@gmail.com
01296 584933 / 07505 111148
Website Email
Richard Haikings
Acorn Associates Inc
Acorn Associate
Mortgage & Protection Advice
richard@acornassociates.co.uk
07745 745659
Chris Bateson
Horizon HR
Horizon HR
Expert HR Support to SME's
www.horizon-hr.co.uk
chris@horizon-hr.co.uk
07802 703537
Rob Judge
Wendover Financial
www.wendoverfinancial.co.uk
rjudge@wendoverfinancial.co.uk
01296 620533
07961 939636
Helen Pettifer
Customer Service Specialist
Helen Pettifer Training
Helen Pettifer Training
info@helenpettifer.com
07704 221241
Kim Wilcox
Action Coach
Action Coach
Kim Wilcox
kimwilcox@actioncoach.com
07801 039624
Joanne Lockwood
SmartPA Partner
Action Coach
Joanne Lockwood
joanne.lockwood@smartpasupport.com
07484 805197
Maggie Bush
Personal Travel Counsellor
Personal Travel Counsellor
Maggie Bush
maggie.bush@travelcounsellors.com
01296 761920
Ellen Peters
Colours Consultant / Coach
House of Colour
Ellen Peters
ellen.peters@houseofcolour.co.uk
07488399558